ATOD/MH/DD Advisory Board

The Advisory Board was created as the result of the MH/MR Act of 1966 and the 4 Pa. Code Chapter 254 which required the establishment of the board of community members to review and make recommendations to the Governing Board (County Commissioners) pertaining to substance abuse, mental health and developmental disabilities needs, services, facilities, and special problems in relation to the local health and welfare needs, services, and programs in the area.

The board meets the first Tuesday of each month at 12:00PM in Room 322 of the Forest-Warren Human Services offices at 285 Hospital Drive, Warren PA 16365.  

Committee Members

  • Alyce Busch
  • Spencer Duffee
  • Shirley Edmondson
  • Jeff Eggleston
  • Amanda Hetrick
  • Basil Huffman
  • John John, MD
  • Pam Khare
  • Judy McDavid
  • Lily Morse
  • Danell Sowers
  • Jessica Uber